The Martha Bassett Show

Live at The Reeves
Jon Shain & FJ Ventre
Thursday - Feb 3, 2022

Jon Shain & FJ Ventre /
Dallas Ugly

Live at The Reeves
Jonathan Byrd
Thursday - Feb 17, 2022

Jonathan Byrd /
Victoria Victoria

Live at The Reeves
Liz Longley
Thursday - Mar 3, 2022

Liz Longley /
Bill West

Live at The Reeves
Jim White
Thursday - Mar 17, 2022

Jim White /
TBD

Live at The Reeves
David Childers & The Serpents
Thursday - Apr 7, 2022

David Childers & The Serpents /
Tiffany Thompson

Live at The Reeves
Seth Walker
Thursday - Apr 21, 2022

Seth Walker /
Megg Farrell

Live at The Reeves
Antje Duvekot
Thursday - May 5, 2022

Antje Duvekot /
Golden Shoals

Live at The Reeves
Gretchen Peters
Thursday - May 19, 2022

Gretchen Peters /
Jacob Johnson

Live at The Reeves
Dana Cooper
Thursday - Jun 16, 2022

Dana Cooper /
TBD

Live at The Reeves
Lilli Lewis
Thursday - Aug 18, 2022

Lilli Lewis /
TBD

Live at The Reeves
Annie Mack
Thursday - Sep 15, 2022

Annie Mack /
Ordinary Elephant

Current season sponsored by
In partnership with