The Martha Bassett Show

Live at The Reeves
Olivia Ellen Lloyd
Thursday - Feb 16, 2023

Olivia Ellen Lloyd /
Bil Lepp /
Wes Collins

Live at The Reeves
Heather Pierson
Thursday - Mar 2, 2023

Heather Pierson /
Holler Choir /
Matty Sheets

Live at The Reeves
Girl Blue
Thursday - Mar 16, 2023

Girl Blue /
Kenny Roby /
Snüzz

Live at The Reeves
Heather Maloney
Thursday - Apr 6, 2023

Heather Maloney /
Bruce Piephoff /
Drake Duffer

Live at The Reeves
Carrie Marshall
Thursday - Apr 20, 2023

Carrie Marshall /
Golden Shoals /
Nicholas Edward Williams

Live at The Reeves
Momma Molasses
Thursday - May 4, 2023

Momma Molasses /
Michael C. Parris /
Rex McGee / Spencer Aubrey

Live at The Reeves
Abby Posner
Thursday - May 18, 2023

Abby Posner /
Bill & the Belles /
Bobby Previte

Live at The Reeves
Minton Sparks
Thursday - Jun 1, 2023

Minton Sparks /
Evie Ladin /
Farewell Friend

Live at The Reeves
Dear Darling
Thursday - Jun 15, 2023

Dear Darling /
Dana Cooper /
TBD

Live at The Reeves
Danielle Howle
Thursday - Jul 6, 2023

Danielle Howle /
Thomas Kozak /
Jay Byrd

Live at The Reeves
Annie Stokes
Thursday - Jul 20, 2023

Annie Stokes /
Hiroya Tsukamoto /
TBD

Live at The Reeves
Kyshona
Thursday - Aug 3, 2023

Kyshona /
Buddy Mondlock /
The Pharaoh Sisters

Live at The Reeves
A Tale of Two
Thursday - Aug 17, 2023

A Tale of Two /
The Holland Brothers /
Beth McKee

Live at The Reeves
Wyatt Easterling
Thursday - Sep 7, 2023

Wyatt Easterling /
TBD

Live at The Reeves
Ane Diaz
Thursday - Sep 21, 2023

Ane Diaz /
Dawn Landes /
TBD

Live at The Reeves
Sarah McQuaid
Thursday - Oct 5, 2023

Sarah McQuaid /
TBD

Live at The Reeves
The Martha Bassett Show
Thursday - Oct 19, 2023

The Martha Bassett Show /
Season Finale

Current season sponsored by
In partnership with